Select Page

Press Resources

Includes artices by Dr. Semon and published books.

2/5/14:  Dr. Bruce Semon’s article, “Finding the Causes of Alzheimer’s,” in the Miller County Liberal

2/4/14:  Dr. Bruce Semon was a featured guest on the Health, Wealth  & Wisdom radio show , 1250 AM, WHNZ, on Tuesday evening, February 4, 2014.  The show aired live at 7:40 PM EST (that’s 6:40 PM CST, and 4:40 PM PST).

1/28/14:  Dr. Bruce Semon’s article, “Finding the Causes of Alzheimer’s,” published in The Times and Democrat today!

1/25/14:  5 Star Review on Amazon.com for Rottenseed! Cottonseed, Alzheimer’s and Your Brain

12/13/13:  Dr. Bruce Semon appeared on The Michael Dresser Show about Rottenseed! Cottonseed, Alzheimer’s and Your Brain.   Click here to listen or download!

11/26/13:  5 Star Review on Amazon.com for Rottenseed! Cottonseed, Alzheimer’s and Your Brain;  a “Life Changer”

12/13:         Listen to Radio Show:  90 minute show, including 30 minutes with Dr. Bruce Semon, Ask Herbal Expert Susun Weed & Extraordinary Power to Heal Dr. Bruce Semon, at Wise Woman Radio.

 

Copyright: <a href='http://www.123rf.com/profile_rennaulka'>rennaulka / 123RF Stock Photo</a>

This site is available in Spanish.

Feast Without Yeast

Un Banquete Sin Levadura (Feast Without Yeast in Spanish!)–Buy from Amazon.com


Extraordinary Foods

Power to Heal

Rottenseed Cottonseed